Kriminálka Las Vegas (2000)

CSI to je název jednotky vyšetřovatelů z kriminalistické divize policie v Las Vegas, která řeší vraždy především na základě perfektního vyšetření místa zločinu a náročné vědecké analýzy nalezeno důkazů. Hlavní hvězdou seriálu je William L. Petersen, představitel ústřední postavy vyšetřovatele a šéfa jednotky CSI Gila Grissoma. Petersen se proslavil thrillerem režiséra Williama Friedkin Žít A Zemřít V Los Angeles z roku 1985.

  • Anthony E. Zuiker
  • Ann Donahue
  • Anthony Zuiker
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Datum vydání: 2000-10-06
  • Země: US
  • Jazyk: En | Es
  • Délka: 45

Season 13 Episode List
  • Karma To Burn

    Episode 1 - Karma To Burn

    Datum vydání: 2012-09-26

    D.B. Russell leads the CSI team on a hunt to find his kidnapped granddaughter.

  • Code Blue Plate Special

    Episode 2 - Code Blue Plate Special

    Datum vydání: 2012-10-10

    The CSIs arrive at their favorite diner only to discover a gruesome crime scene with eight dead victims and a lot of questions

  • Wild Flowers

    Episode 3 - Wild Flowers

    Datum vydání: 2012-10-17

    When a girl is shot and killed at a large rave in the desert, the CSI team has to search for clues, find her missing friend and bring the killer to justice.

  • It Was a Very Good Year

    Episode 4 - It Was a Very Good Year

    Datum vydání: 2012-10-24

    When a famed music historian is murdered and left in a piano, it has an emotional effect on Sanders, who had a past with her.

  • Once Bitten

    Episode 5 - Once Bitten

    Datum vydání: 2012-10-31

    When a K-9 is blamed for the death of his partner, the CSI team discovers there's more to the case. Meanwhile, Finlay and Morgan investigate the death of a high-profile divorce lawyer with a lot of enemies.

  • Pick and Roll

    Episode 6 - Pick and Roll

    Datum vydání: 2012-11-07

    Things get personal when D.B. Russell is drawn into the investigation of the death of his son's basketball coach.

  • Fallen Angels

    Episode 7 - Fallen Angels

    Datum vydání: 2012-11-14

    The CSI team investigates the death of a reverend who was killed at the grave site of former CSI Warrick Brown.

  • CSI on Fire

    Episode 8 - CSI on Fire

    Datum vydání: 2012-11-21

    When eight bodies are found in what appears to be a meteor site in the middle of the desert, CSI Finlay recognizes one of the casualties, prompting her to revisit her past.

  • Strip Maul

    Episode 9 - Strip Maul

    Datum vydání: 2012-11-28

    The CSI team lends a hand to local law enforcement on the strip with several arrests until a John Doe is found in car. Also, things become personal for Captain Brass when he discovers some facts about his daughter.

  • Risky Business Class

    Episode 10 - Risky Business Class

    Datum vydání: 2012-12-12

    When five people are killed in a small plane crash a mile off the Vegas strip, the CSI team is called to investigate. Also, Sara feels the strain of having a long-distance relationship with Grissom when a former lover of hers is involved with the crash investigation

  • Dead Air

    Episode 11 - Dead Air

    Datum vydání: 2013-01-16

    The CSIs investigate the demise of a prominent news anchor during a live broadcast.

  • Double Fault

    Episode 12 - Double Fault

    Datum vydání: 2013-01-23

    The CSIs need to ace the case involving a rising tennis star. Meanwhile, the CSIs are surprised to hear Hodges is engaged to an Italian bombshell.

  • In Vino Veritas (1)

    Episode 13 - In Vino Veritas (1)

    Datum vydání: 2013-02-06

    When CSI Mac Taylor decides to surprise his girlfriend in Vegas, he discovers she’s missing and asks his friend D.B. Russell for help.

  • Exile

    Episode 14 - Exile

    Datum vydání: 2013-02-13

    The CSIs investigate the demise of a famous Cuban singer’s sister who’s in town as part of a U.S. tour. Meanwhile, Hodges begins to get cold feet at the prospect of marrying his Italian bombshell girlfriend.

  • Forget Me Not

    Episode 15 - Forget Me Not

    Datum vydání: 2013-02-20

    Sara is a lead suspect in an investigation after a brief encounter with another man in which she was the last person to see him alive. Also, her separation from Grissom begins to take a toll.

  • Last Woman Standing

    Episode 16 - Last Woman Standing

    Datum vydání: 2013-02-27

    When several prominent poker players lose their lives, the CSI team is called to investigate before more victims surface.

  • Dead of the Class

    Episode 17 - Dead of the Class

    Datum vydání: 2013-03-20

    At his wife's urging, David reluctantly attends his high school reunion -- which becomes a crime scene when the bitchy former high school queen is found dead in a back room.

  • Sheltered

    Episode 18 - Sheltered

    Datum vydání: 2013-04-03

    When the CSIs find a body near a forest reserve, they discover what might be a serial killer and his bizarre lair.

  • Backfire

    Episode 19 - Backfire

    Datum vydání: 2013-04-10

    When the CSIs investigate a triple homicide, Russell has to find a way to connect with a 6-year-old girl who was the sole survivor and witness.

  • Fearless

    Episode 20 - Fearless

    Datum vydání: 2013-05-01

    The CSI team investigates a popular spiritual retreat when a body is found floating in a mud bath. Meanwhile, Hodges questions his marriage plans to Elisabetta.

  • Ghosts of the Past

    Episode 21 - Ghosts of the Past

    Datum vydání: 2013-05-08

    The CSIs investigate the mysterious death of a ghost hunter and experiences déjà vu when the victim has eerie similarities to an old case.

  • Season finale

    Episode 22 - Season finale

    Datum vydání: 2013-05-15

    Season Finale