Second Chances (1993)

Second Chances is an American television series created and written by producers Bernard Lechowick and Lynn Marie Latham. The series premiered December 2, 1993, on CBS. Its cast includes Jennifer Lopez, Connie Sellecca, Megan Follows, Michelle Phillips, and Matt Salinger. The two-hour pilot episode was directed by Sharron Miller. The series last episode ran on February 10, 1994 as part of CBS's Crimetime After Primetime. This show marked a reunion, however short-lived, between actors Ronny Cox and Frances Lee McCain, who last worked together on the series Apple's Way in the mid-1970s. Produced a spin-off, Hotel Malibu.

  • Lynn Marie Latham
  • Bernard Lechowick
Seasons: 1
  • Datum vydání: 1993-11-25
  • Země: US
  • Jazyk: En
  • Délka: 45

Ray Wise

Judge Jim Stinson

Pepe Serna

Salvador Lopez

Jennifer Lopez

Melinda Lopez

Megan Follows

Kate Benedict

Frances Lee McCain

Felicity Cook

Matt Salinger

Mike Chulack

Connie Sellecca

Dianne Benedict

Ronny Cox

George Cook

Michelle Phillips

Joanna Russell

Ramy Zada

Det. Jerry Kuntz
Write one

Omlouváme se, zatím tu nic není.